Feldbrunnenstraße 57,   20148 Hamburg   |   +49 (0)40 33 44 36 90

Contact

DIEKMANN Rechtsanwälte GbR
Feldbrunnenstraße 57
20148 Hamburg
Germany

 

Phone: +49 (40) 33 44 36 90

Fax: +49 (40) 33 44 36 99

 

Mail: info@diekmann-rechtsanwaelte.de

Lawyers


Dr. Fabienne Diekmann

Phone: +49 (40) 33 44 36 90
vCard: download

Mail: fabienne.diekmann@diekmann-rechtsanwaelte.de


Moritz Diekmann

Phone: +49 (40) 33 44 36 90
vCard: download

Mail: moritz.diekmann@diekmann-rechtsanwaelte.de


Philipp Brauns

Phone: +49 (40) 33 44 36 90
vCard: download

Mail: philipp.brauns@diekmann-rechtsanwaelte.de


Markus Tischler

Phone: +49 (40) 33 44 36 90
vCard: download

Mail: markus.tischler@diekmann-rechtsanwaelte.de


Anna Wolsdorff

Phone: +49 (40) 33 44 36 90
vCard: download

Mail: anna.wolsdorff@diekmann-rechtsanwaelte.de


Annika Dantzer

Phone: +49 (40) 33 44 36 90
vCard: download

Mail: annika.dantzer@diekmann-rechtsanwaelte.de

Office


Juliane Dobberstein

Phone: +49 (40) 33 44 36 90
vCard: download

Mail: juliane.dobberstein@diekmann-rechtsanwaelte.de


Nadine Zemplin

Telefon: +49 (40) 33 44 36 90
vCard: download

Mail: nadine.zemplin@diekmann-rechtsanwaelte.de